## CSEAS Advisory Committee 2024

| Name              | Organisation  |
|-------------------|---|
| Roisin Walsh      | Department of Expenditure, NDP and Reform                           |
| Susan Clarke      | CSEAS   |
| Dr Tom O'Connell  | Chief Medical Officer, Civil Service Occupational Health Department |
| Kenneth Mooney    | Department of Health  |
| Lorraine Crawford | Department of Transport   |
| Claire O'Reilly   | Department of Agriculture   |
| Pat Delaney       | Department of Social Protection                                     |
| Sinead Sweeny     | Office of Revenue Commissioners                                     |
| Eugene Dunne      | Secretary, Staff Panel  |